Faculty and Staff

St. Christine School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Position Name Email
Principal Mr.Carpenter stchristineelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary Mrs. Stana mstana@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary Mrs. Lukes jlukes@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Savich asavich@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Matune jmatune@youngsgtowndiocese.org
1st Grade Mrs. McClelland smcclelland@youngstowndiocese.org
1st Grade Mrs. Lordi mlordi@youngstowndiocese.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Klingensmith cklingensmith@youngstowndiocese.org
2nd Grade Miss Machuga smachuga@youngstowndiocese.org
3rd Grade Miss Hartz       rhartz@youngstowndiocese.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Chepke achepke@youngstowndiocese.org
4th Grade Miss Vlock dvlock@youngstowndiocese.org
4th Grade Mrs. Joseph kjoseph@youngstowndiocese.org
5th Grade Mrs. Danley cdanley@youngstowndiocese.org
5th Grade Miss Leonard kleonard@youngstowndiocese.org
6th Grade Mrs. Willis pwillis@youngstowndiocese.org
6th Grade Mrs. Huzicka mhuzicka@youngstowndiocese.org
7th Grade Mrs. Palkovic dpalkovic@youngstowndiocese.org
7th Grade Mrs. Kerr mkerr@youngstowndiocese.org
8th Grade Mrs. Fabry lfabry@youngstowndiocese.org
8th Grade Miss Toman ttoman@youngstowndiocese.org
8th Grade Mrs. DiLisio jdilisio@youngstowndiocese.org
Music Mrs. Vargo mvargo@youngstowndiocese.org
Physical Education Miss Wilson ewilson@youngstowndiocese.org
Art Miss Petras epetras@youngstowndiocese.org
Computers Mr. Reese creese@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian Mrs. Stille  
Psychologist assistant Mrs. Kramer  
Clerk Mrs. Robinson  
Speech Mrs. Roche  
Nurse Mrs. Cavalier  
Extended Care Mrs. Rucci  
Extended Care Miss Rucci  
Lunch Program Mrs. Vennetti