Faculty and Staff

St. Christine School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Position Name Email
Principal Mrs. Pribula stchristineelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Admin. Asst. Mrs. Stana mstana@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary Mrs. Rucci krucci@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Savich asavich@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten Miss Pizzuto apizzuto@youngstowndiocese.org
1st Grade Ms. Hafely  jhafley@youngstowndiocese.org
1st Grade Mrs. Herold jennifer.herold@youngstowndiocese.org
2nd Grade Miss Phillips kphillips@youngstowndiocese.org
2nd Grade Miss Reardon delaney.reardon@youngstowndiocese.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Gentile    mgentile@youngstowndiocese.org
3rd Grade Miss Latessa llatessa@youngstowndiocese.org
4th Grade Mrs. Chahine kchahine@youngstowndiocese.org
4th Grade Mr. Rowe mrowe@youngstowndiocese.org
5th Grade Mrs. Danley cdanley@youngstowndiocese.org
5th Grade Miss Leonard kleonard@youngstowndiocese.org
6th Grade Mr. Meser mmeser@youngstowndiocese.org
6th Grade Mrs. Straub tstraub@youngstowndiocese.org
7th Grade Mrs. DiLisio jdilisio@youngstowndiocese.org
7th Grade Miss Tozzi dtozzi@youngstowndiocese.org
8th Grade Mrs. Fabry lfabry@youngstowndiocese.org
8th Grade Mrs. Palermo tpalermo@youngstowndiocese.org
Technology Miss Vlock dvlock@youngstowndiocese.org
Music Mrs. Vargo mvargo@youngstowndiocese.org
Physical Education    
Art Mrs. Kostalas jkostalas@youngstowndiocese.org
Algebra Miss Tozzi dtozzi@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian Mrs. Stille astille@youngstowndiocese.org
Psychologist assistant Mrs. Kramer skramer@youngstowndiocese.org
Clerk Mrs. Robinson grobinson@youngstowndiocese.org
Speech Mrs. Roche mroche@youngstowndiocese.org
Nurse Mrs. Orr morr@youngstowndiocese.org
Extended Care    
Extended Care    
Lunch Program Mrs. Kennedy hkennedy@youngstowndiocese.org